Zoe Welch

👋 I am Zoe Welch

Zoe is a celebrated yoga instructor and dancer, whose daily intention is to uplift those around her and help to empower others to find joy in the beauty of movement and their own unique self expression. After years of dancing ballet, an injury forced Zoe to re-examine how she was caring for her body, and she credits yoga for helping her to regain her strength and confidence. It’s this appreciation for movement and health that has motivated her towards a career in teaching and sharing the joy of yoga and dance with others.

Zoe studied under Thomas Taubman and Sean Grey for her 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Certification with YogaWorks in Los Angeles. She is a Certified Master Trainer for GROOV3 Dance in LA, and completed her 300 Hour Advanced Teacher Training at Wanderlust Yoga with Leah Cullis and Kate Waitzkin. She is an E-RYT 500 instructor and NACEP Lead Yoga Training Facilitator who loves teaching teachers and is committed to being a student first, a student always!

  • Tuesday, December 01
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • -

    Power Yoga (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • -

    Power Yoga (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • -

    Power Yoga (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Wednesday, November 04
  • -

    Power Yoga (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 03
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call