Will Schneider

👋 I am Will Schneider

Hometown: Hazleton, PA

Yoga Teacher Training: Conquering Lion, Yoga to the People

Ideal Vacation: I am really enjoying Central America these days but after spending 3 weeks in Thailand i am interesting in discovering more of SE Asia as well.

A pose I hate but know I need: Folded Double Pigeon
 
If I could have any superpower it would be: To hug away people's suffering

Flow class style: moderate pace, athletic
 
  • Monday, September 21
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, September 14
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, August 31
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, August 24
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, August 10
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, August 03
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, July 27
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, July 20
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, July 13
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, July 06
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, June 29
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, June 26
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 25
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, June 22
  • -

    Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, June 19
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 18
  • -

    30 Minute Wake-Up

    radio Streaming