Rebekah Smith

đź‘‹ I am Rebekah Smith

My name is Rebekah Smith. My goal is to create a new mindset around what yoga is and who yoga is for, as well as to introduce Yoga Therapy as a tool for my community. I became a 200-hour Kula yoga teacher in 2016 and started teaching after at the North Fork Yoga Shala. I soon started working with clients one-on-one, this sparked my interest in creating classes focused on an individual’s or group’s specific needs. From this idea and some exploration I found KIYT (Kripalu Integrative Yoga Therapy). In February 2019 I became certified as a 300-hour Advanced Teacher or Yoga Therapy. I am going to continue furthering my education until I reach 800-hours and become a 1,000-hour yoga teacher. My vision is that yoga will be accessible to all people and know no boundaries.

  • Thursday, December 03
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, December 01
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, November 29
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, November 26
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, November 22
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, November 19
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, November 15
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, November 12
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, November 08
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, November 05
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, November 03
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, November 01
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, October 29
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, October 25
  • -

    The Hour Revive

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, October 22
  • -

    Restorative/Yin/Meditation

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • -

    Kula Flow

    radio Streaming