Miquela

👋 I am Miquela

 It all started in 2010 when back pain led me to sign up for a Pilates class at school. I fell in love within weeks. My back pain disappeared within a semester! I took that class as many times as the school would let me then I found a teacher training program for Pilates. I signed up and became certified in Classical Mat Pilates. Naturally, I then became curious about Yoga so signed up for my next training. I fell in love with the free movement yoga had to offer and completed my flow certification. I studied Ashtanga with Prajna Vieira, and am currently continuing my yoga education here at YogaSource with Linda Mcgrath.
Most recently I have been to Vegas to learn Hot Pilates from Gabriella Walters and have been working with Leroy and the Revolution team to develop a successful cycle program. I love what I do and I love watching people transform; not just physically but mentally we become stronger!

  • Friday, September 18
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, September 04
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, August 28
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, August 14
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Friday, August 07
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 11
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, June 09
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 04
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, May 28
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, May 25
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, May 21
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, May 18
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, May 14
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming