Megan Kovach

👋 I am Megan Kovach

Megan is Yoga Alliance registered 200-hour yoga and yostrong teacher, and completed her training at Wanderlust Yoga in Austin, Texas. 

She first found Yoga in 2010 when she was looking to improve her flexibility and mobility during marathon training. When she discovered the connection of body, breath, and spirit that makes yoga such a powerful practice in mindfulness and body-awareness, it quickly became a passion.

In her class, you can expect to move your asana, breathe deeply, challenge yourself, jam to good tunes, laugh and sweat.

When Megan isn’t teaching, modeling, or sweating through a workout she’s likely whipping up something healthy and tasty in the kitchen, sipping a cocktail with her favorite people or adventuring to a new destination. 
  • Tuesday, December 01
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Saturday, November 28
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Friday, November 13
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Saturday, November 07
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Friday, November 06
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, November 03
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Friday, October 30
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    Video Call
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown
  • Saturday, October 24
  • -

    YoStrong (heated)

    radio Streaming Wanderlust Austin Downtown