Marissa Tenekedes

👋 I am Marissa Tenekedes

Eleven years ago, in the final surrender of savasana, tears began to run down the side of Marissa’s face, and it was then that she realized that yoga was much more than just a workout. The mind-body connection that this amazing practice ignites warmed her soul. She fell in love with how the practice empowered her to simply live in the present moment and let go of all expectations and self-doubt.

Her passion inspires her to create a comfortable, non-judgmental atmosphere of growth through sequencing, music, and body and breath awareness. Self and experiential exploration allow her to gain relatable knowledge that she believes creates a deeper student-teacher connection. It is Marissa’s sankalpa to spread joy and a new perspective with an open heart and an empathetic ear to her students and beyond.

  • Friday, October 30
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, November 06
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, November 13
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, November 20
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, October 23
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, October 16
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, October 09
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, October 02
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, September 11
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA (Yoga Yard)

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Yard