Marisa Martin

👋 I am Marisa Martin

Please feel free to reach out!:
Instagram: @marisamartin_
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.MarisaEMartin.com/yoga
Spotify: @MarisaEMartin

HOMETOWN: PHILADELPHIA, PA, BUT NEW YORK HAS BEEN MY HOME FOR OVER A DECADE

YOGA TEACHER TRAINING: YOGA VIDA

ANIMAL I MOST RELATE TO: I’LL GO WITH A PEGASUS. I LOVE THAT IT TRAVELS FREELY BETWEEN THE EARTH AND THE SKY. IT SEES THE MAGIC IN EVERY HUMAN, IS KNOWN AS A PROTECTOR OF THE SPIRIT, AND SYMBOLIZES CREATIVITY, LOYALTY, AND INTUITION.

IF I HAD 24 HOURS LEFT TO LIVE: YOGA FIRST. THEN I WOULD GATHER ALL OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SHAPED MY LIFE, FLY TO A BEACH SOMEWHERE AND SPEND THE REST OF THE TIME SKY GAZING, TELLING EVERYONE WHY I LOVE THEM, AND DANCING MY HEART OUT.

FAVORITE VICE: DARK CHOCOLATE THE MOMENT I WAKE UP! I CAN SLEEP ALL DAY IF GIVEN THE CHANCE, SO IT HELPS TO LURE MYSELF AWAKE WITH TREATS :)

FLOW CLASS STYLE: MODERATE PACE, ACCESSIBLE, GROUNDING
  • Monday, May 25
  • -

    Basics

    Streaming
  • Saturday, May 23
  • -

    Flow

    Streaming
  • Monday, May 18
  • -

    Basics

    Streaming
  • Sunday, May 17
  • -

    Slow Flow + Meditation

    Streaming
  • Monday, May 11
  • -

    Flow

    Streaming
  • Monday, May 04
  • -

    Flow

    Streaming
  • Monday, April 27
  • -

    Flow

    Streaming
  • Sunday, April 26
  • -

    Slow Flow + Meditation

    Streaming
  • Monday, April 20
  • -

    Flow

    Streaming
  • Sunday, April 19
  • -

    Slow Flow + Meditation

    Streaming