Julie Silberg

👋 I am Julie Silberg

I have maintained a steady yoga practice for the past fifteen years.  For me, yoga is a living, growing practice, with something new to discover each time I come to my mat. The rewards I’ve reaped are plentiful: physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. In 2014, I fulfilled my long-held aspiration of completing my 200-hour teacher training certification, and have been teaching at My Yoga Room ever since.  In 2021, I will complete an additional 300 hours of teacher training. My greatest source of knowledge and experience, however, comes from my students.  I teach from my practice and seek to challenge, inspire and motivate while always encouraging them to practice mindfulness, focus on their breath, and have freedom to make adjustments necessary to serve and honor their bodies. 
  • Friday, October 23
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 26
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, October 30
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, November 02
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, November 03
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, November 04
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, November 06
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, November 09
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, November 13
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, November 16
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, November 20
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 19
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, October 16
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 12
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, October 09
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, October 07
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Tuesday, October 06
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 05
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, October 02
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth