Jordan Nordhoff

👋 I am Jordan Nordhoff

After several years of Martial Arts, Jordan found her way to yoga as means to heal and rehab her body. After falling in love with strength, grace and fluidity of the practice she began her journey towards becoming an instructor. Having completed her 200hrs of Vinyasa Training she began to broaden her horizon by going through the Hot Yoga and Yin Yoga trainings. Jordan works to incorporate all she has learned on the mat and through her strength training practice to share her love of strength and grace in all her classes.
  • Monday, October 19
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, October 18
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, October 15
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, October 12
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, October 11
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, October 08
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, October 05
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, October 04
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, September 28
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, September 27
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, September 24
  • -

    Power Yoga

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, September 21
  • -

    Hot Pilates

    radio Streaming
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming
  • Sunday, September 20
  • -

    Vinyasa Flow

    radio Streaming