Jen Guarnieri

👋 I am Jen Guarnieri

Jen teaches creative and dynamic group classes that emphasize mindful alignment-based sequencing.  She has been teaching yoga in New York City (and most recently in New Jersey as well) for 15 years, after having done her training back in 2005 at Laughing Lotus Yoga Center. Since then she has continued to develop her yoga practice and her teaching, having studied with Kula Yoga founder Schuyler Grant for the past 14 years and having completed advanced trainings with world-renown teachers Ana Forrest, founder of Forrest Yoga, and Annie Carpenter, founder of SmartFLOW yoga.  Jen has also completed the Physiyoga Global training, a training that applies anatomy, biomechanics, physiology, and kinesiology to yoga asana, thus merging physical therapy principles with yoga for a more integrative practice. She is also certified in Prenatal Yoga, and has worked with many women over the years, both in group and private settings, as they experience the amazing journey of pregnancy. For more info, visit jengyoga.com.

  • Wednesday, December 09
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, January 06
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, December 02
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, November 04
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, October 07
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 09
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, September 02
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Wednesday, July 08
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming