Cierra Burton

👋 I am Cierra Burton

Cierra was born and raised in Chicago! Cierra’s background is in dance and she brings that knowledge of fluid movement and alignment into her classes through dynamic transitions and specific cues. She began her dedicated yoga practice in 2012 beginning with a Bikram challenge, learning she loved a heated practice but needed music and variety to drive her. When she ventured into a CPY HPF class she was hooked on yoga! Cierra completed her 200hr Yoga certification in 2014 and continued to become certified in Sculpt (Yoga with weights) and Hot sequences. She loves to bring powerful movements and soulful beats into her vinyasa classes and intelligent flows and hip hop beats into her fitness classes. You can catch her on her mat at least 4 times a week and if she’s not there she’s moving her body somewhere! Her goal in teaching is to provide each student a platform to grow authentically in their practice both on and off the mat.
  • Thursday, October 29
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 02
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 05
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 09
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 12
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 16
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 19
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 23
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 26
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 26
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 22
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 19
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 15
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 12
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 08
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 05
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 01
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, September 14
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • -

    Bodyweight Burn from the Yard w/ Matthew Davenport

    radio Streaming