Brent Rieli

👋 I am Brent Rieli

Brent Rieli, E-RYT-200, has been practicing Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga and meditation since the mid 1990’s, and is the co-director, along with his wife Sheri, of the Plymouth Yoga Room aka My Yoga Room, which they co-founded in 2009.  Brent and Sheri are well known for their ability to cultivate incredible teachers through My Yoga Room’s 200 hr Yoga Immersion Program and their connection of breath to movement.  Brent has been a student of Beryl Bender Birch since 2009 and since then My Yoga Room began hosting weekend workshops with Beryl.  Brent works with students with trauma issues after release from physical therapy and teaches pro bono to low income schools in need of meditation and body/mind connections.  Through My Yoga Room they serve the community of Plymouth and Northville with free yoga throughout the summer in the town’s central parks.  
  • Thursday, October 22
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, October 23
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Saturday, October 24
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Northville
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 26
  • -

    Ashtanga Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Thursday, October 29
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, October 30
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Saturday, October 31
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Northville
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, November 02
  • -

    Ashtanga Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Thursday, November 05
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, November 06
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Saturday, November 07
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Northville
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 19
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Ashtanga Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Saturday, October 17
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Northville
  • Friday, October 16
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Thursday, October 15
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 12
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Ashtanga Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Friday, October 09
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    radio Streaming My Yoga Room - Northville
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Thursday, October 08
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Wednesday, October 07
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Monday, October 05
  • -

    Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Ashtanga Vinyasa

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • Saturday, October 03
  • -

    Yin Flow

    My Yoga Room - Plymouth
  • -

    Yoga Flow

    My Yoga Room - Northville