Ariel Karass

👋 I am Ariel Karass

My yoga teaching is a blend of FRC principles and vinyasa style yoga with emphasis on alignment, therapeutic work, pranayama, bandhas, and thoughtful, creative sequences.
My passion to help my clients and students harness control over their range of motion to improve their joint mobility, strength, resilience, control, and awareness over their body continuously inspires my work.
 
My intention through my teaching is to offer a movement practice that creates the space and clarity needed to not only promote health, strength, and wellness, but to help you build the bridge between your body and spirit.
  • Thursday, September 24
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, September 17
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, September 10
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, September 08
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, August 13
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, August 06
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, August 04
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, July 30
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, July 16
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, July 09
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, July 07
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, July 02
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 25
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming
  • Thursday, June 18
  • -

    Kula Hour

    radio Streaming