Alison Riazi

👋 I am Alison Riazi

As a free flowing mover and modern dancer, Vinyasa flow classes drew Alison deeper into her personal practice and informed her teaching style. Alison’s dance background helped her to create interesting and original sequencing, which allows her to provide an open space for her students to move like themselves. She is a hands-on instructor and offers gentle assists and adjustments for her students, which not only helps to prevent injuries, but can transcend the power of healing for stress, overwork, and anxiety.
Musicality and the power of chant play an important role in her classes. Alison aspires to create a warm, welcoming, and fun experience for her students to learn more about themselves, to dive deeper into their practice, and to trust in the unknown.

Alison received her 200 hour certification through CorePower Yoga in Chicago in 2009 and her 500 hour certification at Laughing Lotus NYC in 2013.

  • Thursday, October 29
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, November 01
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 02
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 05
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, November 08
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 09
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 12
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, November 15
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 16
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 19
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, November 22
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, November 23
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, November 26
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 26
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    Video Call Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, October 25
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 22
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 19
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, October 18
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 15
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 12
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 08
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Monday, October 05
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Sunday, October 04
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Friday, October 02
  • -

    ZYG Rooftop: Live Music Vinyasa w/ Alison Riazi feat. Daisy Chain

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Thursday, October 01
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA (Yoga Yard)

    radio Streaming
  • Monday, September 14
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA (Yoga Yard)

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Yard
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage
  • -

    ZEN VINYASA

    radio Streaming Zen Yoga Garage