Sitting with Santosha: Y12SR Online Meeting with Karen F and Amy G

Weekly until January 8, 2025 on Wednesdays with Workshop Teacher

Wednesday Night Y12SR Meeting with Krista M

Weekly until January 8, 2025 on Wednesdays with Workshop Teacher

Joyful Energy: Y12SR Online Meeting with Dana Keegan

Weekly until January 6, 2025 on Thursdays with Dana Keegan

Nourish: Y12SR (IN PERSON) Recovery Meeting with Nikki Myers

Weekly until January 9, 2025 on Thursdays with R. Nikki Myers

Friday Y12SR Online Recovery Meeting with Nancy Pieper

Weekly until January 10, 2025 on Fridays with Workshop Teacher

Saturday Serenity: Y12SR Online Meeting with Angie P

Weekly until January 4, 2025 on Saturdays with Workshop Teacher

Y12SR Refresher Course

Sun, 2/11/24, Sun, 2/25/24 with Dana Keegan, R. Nikki Myers

Nourish Y12SR Online Recovery Meeting with Nikki Myers

Weekly until January 6, 2025 on Mondays with R. Nikki Myers

Cultivating Clarity: Y12SR Online Meeting with Amy Gray

Weekly until January 6, 2025 on Tuesdays with Workshop Teacher

The Wisdom Series: Navigating Life's Complexities with Yoga and Recovery Principles

Wed, 3/6/24, Wed, 3/20/24, Wed, 4/3/24, Wed, 4/17/24, Wed, 5/1/24, Wed, 5/15/24 with R. Nikki Myers

Intro to Y12SR with Lynn Gifford

Sat, 3/9/24 with Lynn Gifford

Y12SR Peer Support Guide Certification

Series starts Fri, 7/19/24 with R. Nikki Myers