Soften

Sat, 10/15/22 3:00 PM,
Sat, 7/16/22 3:00 PM
and more with
Rebecca Funk

Reimagining the Practice

Sun, 10/30/22 12:00 PM,
Sat, 10/29/22 12:00 PM
and more with
Maryellen Baverso, Sadie Grossman

Yoga Therapy 2022 Series

Sat, 5/7/22 12:00 PM,
Sat, 11/12/22 12:00 PM
and more with
Sadie Grossman

Office Chair Yoga

Sat, 12/10/22 12:00 PM with Maryellen Baverso

Art of Touch JAMS

Sat, 3/18/23 12:00 PM,
Mon, 10/3/22 1:11 PM
and more with
Maryellen Baverso, Megan Flinn

Sadhana 2023

Series starts Fri, 01/13/23 with Megan Flinn