Yoga Therapy 2024 Series

Sun, 5/26/24, Sun, 6/23/24, Sun, 8/4/24 with Sadie McCann

Art of Touch JAMS 2024

Sat, 3/2/24, Sat, 4/13/24, Sat, 5/11/24, Sat, 6/8/24, Sat, 7/20/24, Sat, 8/17/24, Sat, 9/14/24, Sat, 10/12/24, Sat, 11/9/24, Sat, 12/7/24 with Maryellen Baverso, Megan Flinn

Fascia, Movement & Muscles Series

Sun, 3/17/24, Sun, 5/12/24, Sun, 6/9/24, Sun, 7/21/24, Sun, 9/22/24 with Maryellen Baverso, Megan Flinn

Peak Pose Pop Up

Sat, 3/2/24, Sat, 4/13/24 with Alicia Broudy

Mamas

Sat, 3/2/24, Sat, 3/9/24 with Hallie Stotsky

Chair Yoga

Sun, 3/3/24 with Sadie McCann

Body Reading Part One: Tilt, Bend, Shift & Rotate

Sat, 3/9/24 with Megan Flinn

Meal in Mindfulness

Sat, 3/16/24 with Haley Tamilia

Mindful Technology Workshop

Sun, 4/21/24 with Kayla Hersperger

An Evening with Annie Piper

Fri, 4/26/24 with Annie Piper

Sicily Retreat

Sun, 6/16/24 with Kelly Paola

Portugal Retreat w/ Somatic Training Option

Sun, 7/7/24 with Maryellen Baverso