Insight Yoga Online Community - Feb 11, 2024

-

Insight Yoga Online Community 

The Perfection of Morality 

Morality: traditional teachings applied to modern daily life
with Marije Paternotte

Date:
Feb 11, 2024

Time:
7:00AM PST    (LA)
10:00AM EST  (NYC)
3:00PM GMY   (UK)
4:00 PM CEST (Paris)

Fee:
USD 18 per session
A recording of the live workshop will be distributed to registrants within 48 hours, and will be accessible for 7 days.

About Insight Yoga Online Community
Insight Yoga Online Community (IYOC) is a global gathering of practitioners who are interested in the rich intersections between yoga, Buddhism, and psychology. Each Sunday, tune in to enjoy a 60-minute workshop exploring various themes led by an endorsed Insight Yoga Teacher who will weave in a brief talk, meditation, optional yin poses, and/or inquiry. 

We look forward to welcoming you into this growing community for inspired practice together!