1 download included when you register

Be Summer Book Club

-

Dr. Renée Garrick

Dr. Renée Garrick is an ordained minister, transpersonal therapist and teacher of ageless wisdom in the mundane world.  She enjoys sharing her extensive background of these modalities, making them accessible and ...
This is the final Be Summer Book Club Meeting for 2022! This first annual free event has been wonderful and so very insightful!

September is here and the selection this month is Autobiography of a Yogi, by Paramahansa Yogananda. A seminal work and long-standing classic, published in 1946 it is definitely a must read by every meditator.  This selection was even identified as one of the “100 Most Important Spiritual Books of the 20th Century” by theologians and publishers alike. We have the unique opportunity to read the chronicle of Yogananda’s life and astounding development starting from the late 1800s through his eyes and learn of his mystical and practical experiences with some of the most profound and significant teachers in the world.  It is a most fascinating read with life changing and soul affirming teachings inherit in every page.  A Reading Companion containing questions, personal inquiry, offerings for your practice, experiences and meditations will be provided to all who registers. Join us for the:

September Book Club Meeting (Final for the summer)
Date: Saturday, September 24th
Time: 12:00 (ET); 11:00 (CT); 9:00 (PT) for 90 minutes
Free Event to all Be Meditation Subscribers! 

* also available on Audible

Register now! This is going to be an amazing and beautiful time!