Teach Yoga?

Union is a new system that allows you connect with more students that practice more often.

Learn More
Image Description
Image Description Image Description

Bilingual Yoga

Weekly on Tuesdays with Andrea Roberts
Image Description Image Description

Transcend Module 2: Welcome to the Physical & Spiritual Body

Series starts Tue, 10/22/19 with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Vinyasa Flow with Tina

Weekly on Mondays and Thursdays with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Hatha Yoga with Monique

Weekly on Mondays with Monique Brown
Image Description Image Description

Post-Work Power Flow

Weekly on Tuesdays with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Pre-Thanksgiving Yoga Celebration

Tue, 11/26/19 6:00 PM with Derik Eselius
Image Description Image Description

Align+Flow Teaching Intensive

Series starts Sat, 12/07/19 with Alex Lee-Ammons
Image Description Image Description

6-Month Training at Stanley: Winter 2020

Series starts Sat, 01/04/20 with Jessica Herring and Christina Pischel
Image Description Image Description

Post-Holiday Mindful Cleanse 2020

Weekly until January 27, 2020 on Sundays with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Transcend Module 3: The Mind/Body Connection

Series starts Tue, 01/07/20 with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

10-Week Training at Broadway: Winter 2020

Series starts Sat, 01/11/20 with Peret Martellini
Image Description Image Description

Sunlight Yoga Immersion

Series starts Sat, 01/11/20 with Rebecca Sebastian
Image Description Image Description

2020 300-Hour Advanced Training

Series starts Sat, 01/18/20 with Buffy Barfoot and Jeremy Wolf
Image Description Image Description

Ojo Caliente CREATION

Thu, 1/23/20 4:00 PM with Alyssa Manny
Image Description Image Description

Yoga Nidra Training - Level 1 with Jeremy Wolf

Series starts Fri, 01/31/20 with Derik Eselius
Image Description Image Description

Journey Through the Brain

Sat, 2/1/20 8:00 AM with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

4-Week Training at Hilltop: Winter 2020

Series starts Mon, 02/03/20 with Jordan Smiley and Jessica Herring
Image Description Image Description

Spring 2020 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training

Series starts Tue, 02/04/20 with Derik Eselius
Image Description Image Description

200-hour Teacher Training (Spring 2020)

Series starts Fri, 02/07/20 with Samadhi Staff
Image Description Image Description

15-Week Training at Stanley: Spring 2020

Weekly until May 22, 2020 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays with Kimberly Soults
Image Description Image Description

Transcend Module 4: Creativity & Expression

Fri, 3/6/20 5:30 PM with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

100hr Align & Flow Self Study Intensive

Series starts Mon, 03/09/20 with Alex Lee-Ammons
Image Description Image Description

Transcend Module 5: Relationship Development

Sun, 4/19/20 5:30 PM with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Spring 2020 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training

Series starts Mon, 04/20/20 with Alyssa Manny
Image Description Image Description

Transcend Module 6: Business Growth

Series starts Mon, 06/24/19 with Tina Porter
Image Description Image Description

Fall 2020 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training

Series starts Tue, 09/01/20 with Derik Eselius